Agenda Item 11c

LIST '2'

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMISSION, COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

SCRUTINY COMMISSION (11)

Conservative (8)

Labour (1)

Liberal Democrat (2)

- 1 Mrs R Page CC
- 1 Mrs A Hack CC
- Mr M Mullaney CC
 Mr S J Galton CC

- 2 Mr J Poland CC
- 3 Mr T Richardson CC
- 4 Mrs H Fryer CC
- 5 Mr M Frisby CC
- 6 Mr J Morgan CC
- 7 Mr T Gillard CC
- 8. Mr T Barkley CC

Membership to include the

- +Leader of the main Opposition Group as Chairman;
- + 3 Commissioners (2 Administration and 1 minority Opposition); and
- Chairmen of the Scrutiny Committees (5).

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES (7)

A. ADULTS AND COMMUNITIES (7)

| Conservative (5) | | La | Labour (1) | | Liberal Democrat (1) | |
|-----------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------|--------------|----------------------|----------------------|--|
| 1 2 3 4 5 | Mr T Richardson CC Mr B Champion CC Mr N Chapman CC Mr L Hadji-Nikolaou CC Mr P King CC | 1 | Mr Miah CC | 1 | Mr Boulter CC | |
| В. | CHILDREN AND FAMILIES (7) | | | | | |
| Conservative (5) | | Labour (1) | | Liberal Democrat (1) | | |
| 1 2 3 4 | Mrs H Fryer CC Mr M Frisby CC Mr K Ghattoraya CC Mr L Hadji-Nikolaou CC | 1 | Mr M Hunt CC | 1 | Mrs S Jordan CC | |

C. ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE (7)

| Conservative (5) | | Labour (1) | | Liberal Democrat (1) | | |
|-----------------------------|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|-------------------|------------------|----------------------|--|--|
| 1 2 3 4 5 | Mr M Frisby CC Mr N Chapman CC Mr D Harrison CC Mrs R Page CC Mrs B Seaton CC | 1 Mr M Hunt CC | 1 | Mr G A Boulter CC | | |
| D. | HEALTH (7) | | | | | |
| Conservative (5) | | Labour (1) | | Liberal Democrat (1) | | |
| 1 2 3 4 5 | Mr J Morgan CC Mr D Harrison CC Mr R Hills CC Mr T Pendleton CC Mrs B Seaton CC | 1 Mrs B Newton CC | 1 | Mr M Charlesworth CC | | |
| E. | HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT (7) | | | | | |
| Conservative (5) | | Labour (1) | | Liberal Democrat (1) | | |
| Co | nservative (5) | | Lik | | | |
| Co 1 2 3 4 5 | nservative (5) Mr T Gillard CC Mr R Allen CC Mr B Lovegrove CC Mr K Merrie MBE CC Mr L Phillimore CC | 1 Mrs A Hack CC | Lik 1 | Mr D C Bill MBE CC | | |
| 1 2 3 4 | Mr T Gillard CC Mr R Allen CC Mr B Lovegrove CC Mr K Merrie MBE CC Mr L Phillimore CC | | 1 | Mr D C Bill MBE CC | | |
| 1 2 3 4 5 | Mr T Gillard CC Mr R Allen CC Mr B Lovegrove CC Mr K Merrie MBE CC Mr L Phillimore CC | 1 Mrs A Hack CC | 1 <u>ATOI</u> | Mr D C Bill MBE CC | | |

7 Mr B Lovegrove CC

8 Mr K Merrie MBE CC

CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE (7)

| Conservative (6) | | Labour (0) | Liberal Democrat (1) | | | | | | |
|---------------------------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------|----------------------|-----------------------------------------|--|--|--|--|--|
| 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Mr N J Rushton CC Mr P Bedford Mr L Breckon CC Mr J Poland CC Mr R J Shepherd CC Mrs D Taylor CC | | 1 | Mr M Mullaney CC | | | | | |
| EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (7) | | | | | | | | | |
| Cor | nservative (6) | Labour (0) | Lib | oeral Democrat (1) | | | | | |
| 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Mr L Breckon CC Mr P Bedford CC Mr B Champion CC Mr B Harrison-Rushton CC Mr T Pendleton CC Mr R J Shepherd CC | | 1 | Mrs L Broadley CC | | | | | |
| LOCAL PENSION COMMITTEE (5) | | | | | | | | | |
| Conservative (4) | | Labour (0) | Lib | oeral Democrat (1) | | | | | |
| 1 2 3 4 | Mr T Barkley CC Mr D Grimley CC Mr P King CC Mrs M Wright CC | | 1 | Mr D C Bill MBE CC | | | | | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (7) | | | | | | | | | |
| Conservative (5) | | Labour (0) | Lib | oeral Democrat (2) | | | | | |
| 1 2 3 4 5 | Mr T Barkley CC Mr N Bannister CC Mr B Champion CC Dr R K A Feltham CC Mr T Richardson CC | | 1 2 | Mr G A Boulter CC Mr D C Bill MBE CC | | | | | |

Committee places (83)

This page is intentionally left blank